skip to Main Content

Leadership Awards 2024 Winners

The 2024 WSIA Leadership Awards were presented at Summit in Lake Tahoe, California, in honor of the best companies, people and products in the water sports industry.

Retail Shop of the Year

Presented by Wayne Walters, Kent Outdoors Inc.

Winner: Miami Nautique International

Greg Meloon accepting for Miami Nautique International

Wake Park of the Year

Presented by Daniel Jarrett, West Rock Wake Park

Winner: Terminus Wake Park

Levi Dills accepting for Terminus Wake Park

Sales Rep of the Year

Presented by Natalie Carrera, Indmar Products

Winner: Matt Bishop, Correct Craft

Matt Bishop, Correct Craft

Marine Dealer of the Year

Presented by Dave Ekern, MasterCraft Boat Co.

Winner: Action Water Sports

Jeffrey Morales, Action WaterSports

Camp/School of the Year

Presented by Daniel Watkins

Winner: Freedom Wake Park

Water Sports Innovation Awards

For the 2023 Leadership Awards, three products were honored for their positive impact on the water sports industry.

Surf Boss 2.0 – Montara

Presented by Bill McCaffray & Corey Marotta

Parker Stair

Twin Forward Drive Technology – Volvo Penta & Regal

Presented by Bill McCaffray & Corey Marotta

Susan Bonovich and Ben Lizardo

Predator Power Tower – Centurion & Roswell

Presented by Bill McCaffray & Corey Marotta

Amy Mauzy (middle) and Robert Oswell (right)

Congratulations to our 2024 Leadership Award winners!

Share the Post:
Back To Top