skip to Main Content

2016 WSIA Leadership Awards: Results



As the highlight of the annual Summit, the WSIA leadership Awards took place March 1, 2016.

Congrats to all the winners and finalists.


LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_InnovativeInnovative Product of the Year: The Super Air Nautique G23

LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_MarineMarine Dealership of the Year: Charlotte Ski Boats

LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_RetailRetail Shop of the Year: Tommy’s

LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_ParasailParasail Operator of the Year: James Vaught — Paradise Watersports

LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_RepSales Rep of the Year: Joe Sassenrath (HO, Hyperlite, Byerly, Fly High, Barefoot Intl.)

LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_SchoolCamp/School of the Year: The Boarding School (Travis Moye)

LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_ParkWake Park of the Year: Terminus Wake Park

LeadershipAwards_WinnerList_Meddock“Larry Meddock” Award: Blake Hess

Share the Post:
Back To Top